Latest News

Whether you are a first time home buyer or a seasoned pro, Mason-McDuffie will have... Read More October 9, 2018
Check out this awesome deal with Enterprise, this month only! Start shopping now: http://ow.ly/7Aww30m9gFK Read More October 8, 2018
Shred your documents for FREE at free shred day this Friday from 10 am to... Read More October 7, 2018
The most spooktacular time of year is here and now is the time to book... Read More October 6, 2018
“Thank you so much to Great Basin Federal Credit Union for sponsoring our 2018 Cappy... Read More October 5, 2018
#stop #listen and #share Help us stand up against fraud.[embed]https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=XunPhdfqer8&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DtF7HAmjGfHI%26feature%3Dshare[/embed] Read More October 4, 2018
We have just a few discounted tickets left for this weekends UNR football game! Call... Read More October 3, 2018
Let’s Talk Wills & Trusts presented by Attorney Gary Fuller is on Wednesday, October 10th... Read More October 3, 2018
Nina and Jenna representing Great Basin Federal Credit Union at the annual NCET Expo! Read More October 2, 2018
It’s almost that time of year again… this year, give yourself the gift of Skip-a-Pay!... Read More October 2, 2018

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: