Latest News

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year…![fb_vid id="2223023141273791"] Read More December 14, 2018
The perfect gift for anyone on any occasion! Ask us for a Visa Gift Card... Read More December 14, 2018
Meet our newest team members, Natalie and Pascale. Welcome to the team! Read More December 13, 2018
Our member Will was so kind and brought a homemade pie to the Sparks Crossing... Read More December 12, 2018
Using your Great Basin Visa Credit Card could get you $250! Details: https://www.greatbasin.org/swipesignwin/ Read More December 12, 2018
That holiday spirit![embed]https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=E9I-29aWU70&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Dq3u8qyEALwQ%26feature%3Dshare[/embed] Read More December 12, 2018
Our communications provider is down again. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may... Read More December 11, 2018
We have $5,000 available in student scholarships for next year… apply now! https://www.greatbasin.org/belong/education/scholarships/ Read More December 10, 2018
Our VISA® Platinum Credit Card might be “no-frills”, but frankly, we’re proud of that. It’s... Read More December 7, 2018
Check out our Instagram page @greatbasinfcu for updates and all around fun! Read More December 7, 2018

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: