Latest News

Join us at the Discovery for $5 admission after 4 p.m. Look out for our... Read More February 21, 2018
Follow us on Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/greatbasinfcu/125 Followers, 33 Following, 161 Posts – See Instagram photos and... Read More February 20, 2018
So much progress!!! The wall is down between the two suites at our Sparks Crossing... Read More February 20, 2018
LAST CHANCE! Book today for extra Disney savings! Disneyland has raised their prices, but you... Read More February 20, 2018
https://www.greatbasin.org/13571/board-member-spotlight-carol-ingalls/Carol Ingalls is currently working as an Insurance Consultant with A and H Insurance, Inc.... Read More February 20, 2018
Board Member Spotlight: Carol Ingalls February 20, 2018

Read More

Let’s Talk Trademarks & Copyright – There is so much information under the roof of... Read More February 19, 2018
https://www.greatbasin.org/13617/3-big-social-security-changes-expect-2018/Should retirees be expecting a hefty raise or a pay cut in 2018? by Sean... Read More February 16, 2018
3 Big Social Security Changes to Expect in 2018 February 16, 2018

Read More

We will be closed this Saturday through Monday in observance of President’s Day! Remember, you... Read More February 16, 2018

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: