Latest News

Our employees are thankful…and creative! Happy Thanksgiving! Read More November 22, 2017
All branches will be closed November 23-26 in observance of Thanksgiving. 🦃 You may still... Read More November 21, 2017
GIVEAWAY ALERT! Enter to win tickets to Sierra Nevada Ballet’s production of “Peanutcracker – The... Read More November 21, 2017
GIVEAWAY ALERT! Enter to win tickets to Sierra Nevada Ballet’s production of “Peanutcracker – The... Read More November 21, 2017
Have an experience you would like to share about Great Basin? Review us on Facebook! Read More November 20, 2017
Have an experience you would like to share about Great Basin? Review us on Facebook,... Read More November 20, 2017
We had a delicious and fun “Branchgiving” this year! Read More November 20, 2017
Find our “Giving Trees” in all branches! This holiday season, you can give the gift... Read More November 20, 2017
I hear jingle bells! Oh wait, that’s just Santa riding a motorcycle. https://www.moneytalksnews.com/slideshows/34-awesome-holiday-celebrations-around-the-world/?allAs fall slips... Read More November 18, 2017
Dennis Flannigan, CEO, and Nina Hallock, commercial loan officer, both with Great Basin Federal Credit... Read More November 17, 2017

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: