Latest News

Are you thinking about refinancing or purchasing a home? Call Kathy, with our partners at... Read More February 21, 2019
Looking at a new home? Don’t forget to join us next week at the Sparks... Read More February 20, 2019
Perks are exactly what you think they are: extras. From a rate discount with Enterprise... Read More February 19, 2019
Join us next week for this talk presented by Drinkwater Eaton Law offices! RSVP here:... Read More February 19, 2019
Knowledge is one of our #CoreValues Read More February 15, 2019
We will be closed this Saturday, Sunday and Monday in observance of President’s Day. You... Read More February 15, 2019
Share the love, refer your friend for a loan at GBFCU! Happy Valentine’s Day! 😘 Read More February 14, 2019
Spring into savings at the Disneyland Resort with Get Away Today! Save up to $111... Read More February 13, 2019
How would you like to finance your vehicle with a program that combines the best... Read More February 13, 2019
3 years and counting… congratulations to our amazing assistant manager for 3 years at GBFCU!Meet... Read More February 11, 2019

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: