Latest News

Celebrating because we have discounted Wolf Pack tickets and the first home game is 10... Read More August 20, 2019
Parents! You can teach your kids about money right from home. This mom hired her... Read More August 16, 2019
All month long, receive a rate discount of 1% APR* when you buy a vehicle... Read More August 16, 2019
Countdown to College August 14, 2019

Read More

‼️IT’S GIVEAWAY TIME‼️ ENTER TO WIN 4 tickets for Sierra School of Performing Art’s performance... Read More August 14, 2019
Today we will be having construction at our Northwest Branch. We will be OPEN and... Read More August 14, 2019
This Wednesday, we will be having construction at our Northwest Branch. We will be OPEN... Read More August 12, 2019
Planning to take advantage of summer pricing specials and get yourself a new ride? Before... Read More August 12, 2019
Happy Friday! #MemberLoved 💚 Read More August 9, 2019
Search over 2 million vehicles or research, build, and price the car of your dreams... Read More August 8, 2019

Reviews

 

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

“I love this bank and everyone that works there, I have been with them for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else. Thank you all for your kindness and love.” -Karen

“After reading fee schedules for nearly every banking institution in Northern Nevada I decided to go with Great Basin. What I had read online sounded too good to be true, but everything was exactly as it said. I don’t have huge accounts, I’m not loaded and they are still pleasant, and eager to earn your business. After opening an account, I couldn’t be happier, the people are friendly and the environment is welcoming and pleasant I look forward to doing all of my future banking with Great Basin FCU.” -Tom

Share: