Reviews - Great Basin Federal Credit UnionGreat Basin Federal Credit Union Reviews - Great Basin Federal Credit Union

Latest News

Read More August 16, 2018
There’s still time to RSVP for tonight! https://www.greatbasin.org/events/lets-talk-investment-principles/[embed]https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=ztDIt1yzpr8&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D9rOoY97RG2M%26feature%3Dshare[/embed] Read More August 16, 2018
We’ve got discounted #WolfPack football tickets for Nevada vs. Portland State on August 31! Call... Read More August 15, 2018
Meet our newest team members. Welcome to the Great Basin family! Read More August 14, 2018
Read More August 13, 2018
Skip the line! Pay your loan through your Online or Mobile Banking, whether that’s from... Read More August 13, 2018
[fb_vid id="1817185691705858"] Read More August 11, 2018
MEMBERS: Once again – we are offering discounted Wolf Pack Football tickets just for you!... Read More August 11, 2018
https://www.greatbasin.org/14739/board-member-spotlight-ron-korman/Ron Korman has been employed by the City of Sparks for 22 years and is... Read More August 10, 2018
Board Member Spotlight: Ron Korman August 10, 2018

Read More

Reviews

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

Share: