Latest News

Market Timing and Your Investment June 5, 2020

Read More

Spending Triggers May 5, 2020

Read More

Pullbacks, Corrections, and Bear Markets May 5, 2020

Read More

April is National Credit Union Youth Month! April 24, 2020

Read More

Financial Self Care April 16, 2020

Read More

How Will COVID-19 Impact Market Outlook? April 8, 2020

Read More

What You Should Know About the Stimulus Checks April 2, 2020

Read More

Small Business Relief March 30, 2020

Read More

A Letter From Jennifer March 30, 2020

Read More

Coronavirus March 16, 2020

Read More

Reviews

 

Reviews

Here at Great Basin Federal Credit Union, we strive for more when it comes to member service and experience. Whether it’s on Facebook, Yelp, Google, or one of our surveys, we always take your feedback into consideration. Here are some real reviews, from members just like you!

Have an experience to share? Review us here:

yelp icongoogle iconfacebook icon

 

 

 

“I have sent several people to Great Basin and they have the same great experience I have received! It feels more personal. I have used several big brands of banks in the past and it doesn’t even come close to the experience at GBFCU!” -Lori

“My husband and I have been members for many years. The staff is amazing; everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They also go above and beyond to assist with all of our banking needs. Great Basin Federal Credit Union is the very best!!!” -Jane

“I just purchased a new to me car and Great Basin FCU made the financing experience so fast and easy. I was completely impressed with their service and communication throughout the very short process. I absolutely recommend them for any banking needs.” -Krystal

“I love this bank and everyone that works there, I have been with them for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else. Thank you all for your kindness and love.” -Karen

“After reading fee schedules for nearly every banking institution in Northern Nevada I decided to go with Great Basin. What I had read online sounded too good to be true, but everything was exactly as it said. I don’t have huge accounts, I’m not loaded and they are still pleasant, and eager to earn your business. After opening an account, I couldn’t be happier, the people are friendly and the environment is welcoming and pleasant I look forward to doing all of my future banking with Great Basin FCU.” -Tom

Share: