Latest News

This is Steve. We love Steve. You will, too. http://www.gbfinancial.org/ Great Basin FCU Financial Services Read More July 20, 2017
There’s still time to RSVP for this free seminar! It’s going down tomorrow at 5:30pm.... Read More July 19, 2017
https://www.greatbasin.org/belong/education/gbfcuniversity/ Read More July 17, 2017
Let’s help make sure all children in our community return to school this year with... Read More July 16, 2017
How much in savings should you have on hand? Why does having a good credit... Read More July 14, 2017
We’re Hiring! Do you want to join our team as Marketing Coordinator? Click the link... Read More July 13, 2017
We want to help you save BIG at Disneyland this summer with Get Away Today’s... Read More July 13, 2017
We’re hosting a backpack drive for Operation Backpack at all three Great Basin FCU branches!... Read More July 11, 2017
This Thursday!Join Great Basin and Estipona Group Marketing Firm for a FREE seminar on July... Read More July 10, 2017
https://www.greatbasin.org/about/employment/ Read More July 7, 2017

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

Great Basin Federal Credit Union will be closed at all branches on the following days in observance of the 2017 holidays:

NOTE: If the recognized holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday, all branches will also be closed on that Saturday.

 

New Year’s Day (Observed): Monday, January 2, 2017 (as well as Saturday, December 31)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 16, 2017 (as well as Saturday, January 14)

President’s Day: Monday, February 20, 2017 (as well as Saturday, February 18)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017 (as well as Saturday, May 27)

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017 (as well as Saturday, September 2)

Nevada Day: Friday, October 27, 2017 (as well as Saturday, October 28)

Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Family Day: Friday, November 24, 2017 (as well as Saturday, November 25)

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017 (as well as Saturday, December 23)

New Year’s Day 2018: Monday, January 1, 2018 (as well as Saturday, December 30, 2017)

You can always access your account via Online Banking, Mobile Banking, or ATM. We are part of the CO-OP Network with over 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available for you to conduct your financial business during our holiday closures; to locate one near you, please click here.
Share: