Latest News

Our Story September 11, 2019

Read More

The Impeccable Irene September 4, 2019

Read More

It’s winning season! Simply use your Great Basin Visa Credit Card, or any other Visa,... Read More September 3, 2019
A rate discount when you purchase from Enterprise and finance with Great Basin is just... Read More August 31, 2019
The Sparks Crossing Branch is temporarily closed due to an emergency; everyone is safe. We... Read More August 30, 2019
There is a new type of fraud on the rise called a Port-Out Scam. Learn... Read More August 30, 2019
We will be closed this Saturday through Monday in observance of Labor Day. Most transactions... Read More August 30, 2019
The Northwest Branch’s drive-up ATM is down and unfortunately will not be able to be... Read More August 29, 2019
Who’s going to the rib cook off this weekend?? Read More August 29, 2019
Explore The Credit Union Difference and the Great Basin Difference https://www.greatbasin.org/16949/ive-learned-working-credit-union/What I’ve Learned from Working... Read More August 29, 2019

Holiday Closures

 

Holiday Closures

Great Basin Federal Credit Union will be closed at all branches on the following days in observance of the 2018/2019 holidays:

NOTE: If the recognized holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday, all branches will also be closed on that Saturday.

 

New Year’s Day 2019: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019 (as well as Saturday, January 19)

President’s Day: Monday, February 18, 2019 (as well as Saturday, February 16)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019 (as well as Saturday, May 25)

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019 (as well as Saturday, August 31)

Nevada Day: Friday, October 25, 2019 (as well as Saturday, October 26)

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019 (as well as Saturday, November 9)

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Family Day: Friday, November 29, 2019 (as well as Saturday, November 30)

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Close at 1:00 December 24)

New Year’s Day 2020: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

You can always access your account via Online Banking, Mobile Banking, ATM, or Telephone Teller. We are part of the CO-OP Network with over 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available for you to conduct your financial business during our holiday closures; to locate one near you, please click here.
Share: