Latest News

Whether you are a first time home buyer or a seasoned pro, Mason-McDuffie will have... Read More October 9, 2018
Check out this awesome deal with Enterprise, this month only! Start shopping now: http://ow.ly/7Aww30m9gFK Read More October 8, 2018
Shred your documents for FREE at free shred day this Friday from 10 am to... Read More October 7, 2018
The most spooktacular time of year is here and now is the time to book... Read More October 6, 2018
“Thank you so much to Great Basin Federal Credit Union for sponsoring our 2018 Cappy... Read More October 5, 2018
#stop #listen and #share Help us stand up against fraud.[embed]https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=XunPhdfqer8&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DtF7HAmjGfHI%26feature%3Dshare[/embed] Read More October 4, 2018
We have just a few discounted tickets left for this weekends UNR football game! Call... Read More October 3, 2018
Let’s Talk Wills & Trusts presented by Attorney Gary Fuller is on Wednesday, October 10th... Read More October 3, 2018
Nina and Jenna representing Great Basin Federal Credit Union at the annual NCET Expo! Read More October 2, 2018
It’s almost that time of year again… this year, give yourself the gift of Skip-a-Pay!... Read More October 2, 2018

Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures

Great Basin Federal Credit Union will be closed at all branches on the following days in observance of the 2017/2018 holidays:

NOTE: If the recognized holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday, all branches will also be closed on that Saturday.

 

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017 (as well as Saturday, December 23)

New Year’s Day 2018: Monday, January 1, 2018 (as well as Saturday, December 30, 2017)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018 (as well as Saturday, January 13)

President’s Day: Monday, February 19, 2018 (as well as Saturday, February 17)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018 (as well as Saturday, May 26)

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018 (as well as Saturday, September 1)

Nevada Day: Friday, October 26, 2018 (as well as Saturday, October 27)

Veterans Day: Monday, November 12, 2018 (as well as Saturday, November 10)

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018

Family Day: Friday, November 23, 2018 (as well as Saturday, November 24)

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Close at 1:00 December 24)

New Year’s Day 2019: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

You can always access your account via Online Banking, Mobile Banking, or ATM. We are part of the CO-OP Network with over 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available for you to conduct your financial business during our holiday closures; to locate one near you, please click here.
Share: