Latest News

Market Timing and Your Investment June 5, 2020

Read More

Spending Triggers May 5, 2020

Read More

Pullbacks, Corrections, and Bear Markets May 5, 2020

Read More

April is National Credit Union Youth Month! April 24, 2020

Read More

Financial Self Care April 16, 2020

Read More

How Will COVID-19 Impact Market Outlook? April 8, 2020

Read More

What You Should Know About the Stimulus Checks April 2, 2020

Read More

Small Business Relief March 30, 2020

Read More

A Letter From Jennifer March 30, 2020

Read More

Coronavirus March 16, 2020

Read More

Holiday Closures

 

Holiday Closures

Great Basin Federal Credit Union will be closed at all branches on the following days in observance of the 2019/2020 holidays:

NOTE: If the recognized holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday, all branches will also be closed on that Saturday.

 

Christmas Eve 2019: Closing at 1:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day 2019: Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020 (as well as Saturday, January 18)

President’s Day: Monday, February 17, 2020 (as well as Saturday, February 15)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020 (as well as Saturday, May 23)

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020 (as well as Saturday, July 4)

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020 (as well as Saturday, September 5)

Nevada Day: Friday, October 30, 2020 (as well as Saturday, October 31)

Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020

Family Day: Friday, November 27, 2020 (as well as Saturday, November 28)

Christmas Eve: Closing at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020 (as well as Saturday, December 26)

New Year’s Day 2021: Friday, January 1, 2021

You can always access your account via Online Banking, Mobile Banking, ATM, or Telephone Teller. We are part of the CO-OP Network with over 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available for you to conduct your financial business during our holiday closures; to locate one near you, please click here.
Share: