Latest News

Are you thinking about refinancing or purchasing a home? Call Kathy, with our partners at... Read More February 21, 2019
Looking at a new home? Don’t forget to join us next week at the Sparks... Read More February 20, 2019
Perks are exactly what you think they are: extras. From a rate discount with Enterprise... Read More February 19, 2019
Join us next week for this talk presented by Drinkwater Eaton Law offices! RSVP here:... Read More February 19, 2019
Knowledge is one of our #CoreValues Read More February 15, 2019
We will be closed this Saturday, Sunday and Monday in observance of President’s Day. You... Read More February 15, 2019
Share the love, refer your friend for a loan at GBFCU! Happy Valentine’s Day! 😘 Read More February 14, 2019
Spring into savings at the Disneyland Resort with Get Away Today! Save up to $111... Read More February 13, 2019
How would you like to finance your vehicle with a program that combines the best... Read More February 13, 2019
3 years and counting… congratulations to our amazing assistant manager for 3 years at GBFCU!Meet... Read More February 11, 2019

Holiday Closures

 

Holiday Closures

Great Basin Federal Credit Union will be closed at all branches on the following days in observance of the 2018/2019 holidays:

NOTE: If the recognized holiday falls on a Friday or a Monday, all branches will also be closed on that Saturday.

 

New Year’s Day 2019: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019 (as well as Saturday, January 19)

President’s Day: Monday, February 18, 2019 (as well as Saturday, February 16)

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019 (as well as Saturday, May 25)

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019 (as well as Saturday, August 31)

Nevada Day: Friday, October 25, 2019 (as well as Saturday, October 26)

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019 (as well as Saturday, November 9)

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019

Family Day: Friday, November 29, 2019 (as well as Saturday, November 30)

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Close at 1:00 December 24)

New Year’s Day 2020: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

You can always access your account via Online Banking, Mobile Banking, or ATM. We are part of the CO-OP Network with over 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs available for you to conduct your financial business during our holiday closures; to locate one near you, please click here.
Share: